• Swimming
  • Maths Olympics
  • Slide 01
 
 
 

  

Happy-Mother-day

NAPLAN  for Year 3 and 5

Tuesday 10 May, Wednesday 11 May & Thursday 12 May

 

 

2017 Enrolment – Trinity Catholic College OPEN NIGHT Tuesday 17th May

AFL Gala Day Byron Regional Sports Centre, Ewingsdale. Wednesday 25th May

St Carthage’s Athletics Carnival Friday 3rd June Riverview Park.

Permission  notes to be returned by Friday 13th May.

All students will attend the Athletics Carnival.

 

 Pupil Free Days for 2016 – 

Monday 18th July

Friday 23rd September

Last day of the 2016 school year for students is Friday 16th December.

Class Requirements for 2016 – Click here and scroll down 

Annual School Report

St Carthage’s Community Action Plan 2014

Lowes School Uniforms

Caritas

Catholic Mission

St Carthage’s Cathedral Parish

Family & Community Services (DoCS)

Kids Helpline

Beyondblue

Moodle Site